Pathways Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for providing guidance for the long-term overall mission of Pathways.

Members

NameEmail
Sue Grafstrom, Board Chairsuegrafstrom@yahoo.com
Rev. Kayla Billings, Vice Chairkbillings@glyndonlutheran.org
Eric Haugland, Secretaryerichaugland@yahoo.com
Tammie Jenson, Treasurertammiejenson@gmail.com
Rev. Christopher Leachprcleach@gmail.com
Rev. Eric Clapppastorericclapp@gmail.com
Rev. Christy Klemz 
Rev. Clay Ellingsonclayellingson@hotmail.com
Rev. Mark Olsonolsonmark1966@gmail.com
Ken Dessellierkenny.dessellier@gmail.com
Taylor Rodriguez, Trinity Representativetrodriguez@cord.edu
Linda Bartholomelbartholome@ktgs.org
Sheila Michaelssheilammichaels@hotmail.com

Meeting Minutes