Pathways Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for providing guidance for the long-term overall mission of Pathways.

Members

Rev. Eric Clapp, Board Chairpastorericclapp@gmail.com
Al Judson, Vice Chairjoal1969@gmail.com
Rev. Christy Klemz, Secretary pastor.christy.klemz@gmail.com
Bonnie Upham, Treasurerbonnie.upham@alerus.com
Ira Bailey, Trinity Representativebikebailey@q.com
Dave Dalagerdavedal@marvin.com
Rev. Mark Olsonolsonmark1966@gmail.com
Angie Behrangbehr@gmail.com
Rev. Jonathan Dodsonjjdodson@gmail.com
Rebecca Esserrazzie15@hotmail.com
Brother Jeff Brownbrotherjeff@lutheranfranciscans.org
Terry Piphotpipho@cord.edu
Rev. Janelle Hennager jhennager001@luthersem.edu
Mark Hensrud mark.hensrud@gmail.com
John Knorrjohn.knorr.1156@gmail.com
Larry Kentlkent@bgca.org

Meeting Minutes and Annual Reports