Pathways Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for providing guidance for the long-term overall mission of Pathways.

Members

Rev. Christopher Leach, Board Chairprcleach@gmail.com@yahoo.com
Rev. Eric Clapp, Secretarypastorericclapp@gmail.com
Bonnie Upham, Treasurerbonnie.upham@alerus.com
Ira Baily, Trinity Representativebikebaily@q.com
Rev. Christy Klemz pastor.christy.klemz@gmail.com
Dave Dalagerdavedal@marvin.com
Rev. Mark Olsonolsonmark1966@gmail.com
Al Judsonjoal1969@gmail.com
Angie Behrangbehr@gmail.com
Rev. Jonathan Dodsonjjdodson@gmail.com
Rev. Devlyn Brooks devlynbrooks@gmail.com
Rebecca Esser razzie15@hotmail.com
Brother Jeff Brown brotherjeff@lutheranfranciscans.org
Terry Pipho tpipho@cord.edu
Rev. Janelle Hennager jhennager001@luthersem.edu
Jenny Hagelstrom jennyha@microsoft.com
Mark Hensrud mark.hensrud@mnstate.edu
John Knorr john.knorr.1156@gmail.com
Larry Kent lkent@bgca.org

Meeting Minutes and Annual Reports