Pathways Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for providing guidance for the long-term overall mission of Pathways.

Members

NameEmail
Sue Grafstrom, Board Chairsuegrafstrom@yahoo.com
Rev. Christopher Leach, Vice Chairprcleach@gmail.com
Rev. Jonathan Dodsonjjdodson@gmail.com
Angie Behrangiebehr@gmail.com
Eric Hauglanderichaugland@yahoo.com
Rev. Eric Clapppastorericclapp@gmail.com
Rev. Christy Klemz pastor.christy.klemz@gmail.com
Rev. Clay Ellingsonclayellingson@hotmail.com
Rev. Mark Olsonolsonmark1966@gmail.com
Al Judsonjoal1969@gmail.com
Ira Baily, Trinity Representativebikebaily@q.com
Dave Dalagerdavedal@marvin.com
Bonnie Uphambonnie.upham@alerus.com

Meeting Minutes and Annual Reports