Pathways Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for providing guidance for the long-term overall mission of Pathways.

Members

NameEmail
Rev. Christopher Leach, Board Chairprcleach@gmail.com@yahoo.com
Sue Grafstrom, Vice Chairsuegrafstrom@yahoo.com
Rev. Eric Clapp, Secretarypastorericclapp@gmail.com
Bonnie Upham, Treasurerbonnie.upham@alerus.com
Ira Baily, Trinity Representativebikebaily@q.com
Rev. Clay Ellingsonclayellingson@hotmail.com
Rev. Christy Klemz pastor.christy.klemz@gmail.com
Dave Dalagerdavedal@marvin.com
Rev. Mark Olsonolsonmark1966@gmail.com
Al Judsonjoal1969@gmail.com
Angie Behrangiebehr@gmail.com
Rev. Jonathan Dodsonjjdodson@gmail.com

Meeting Minutes and Annual Reports