Loading Events

← Back to Events

Camp Emmaus

+ Google Map
14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018

Middle School Classic

Sunday, June 17 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, June 22 @ 10:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Half Pint Day

Friday, June 22 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Family Resort Weekend

Friday, June 22 @ 6:30 pm - Sunday, June 24 @ 11:00 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, June 24 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, June 29 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Junior High Classic

Sunday, June 24 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, June 29 @ 11:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States
July 2018

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, July 8 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, July 13 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

High School Classic

Sunday, July 8 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, July 13 @ 10:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Elementary Mini 2-3

Sunday, July 8 @ 2:30 pm - Tuesday, July 10 @ 4:30 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Elementary Mini 3-4

Wednesday, July 11 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, July 13 @ 4:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Half Pint Day

Friday, July 13 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, July 15 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, July 20 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Middle School Classic

Sunday, July 15 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, July 20 @ 11:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, July 22 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, July 27 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, July 22 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, July 27 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Junior High Classic

Sunday, July 22 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, July 27 @ 11:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Pint Plus

Sunday, July 22 @ 2:30 pm - Monday, July 23 @ 4:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Elementary Junior

Tuesday, July 24 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, July 27 @ 11:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, July 29 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, August 3 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Middle School Classic

Sunday, July 29 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, August 3 @ 11:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States
August 2018

Grandparent Resort Weekend

Friday, August 3 @ 6:30 pm - Sunday, August 5 @ 11:00 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Wet & WILDerness

Sunday, August 5 @ 1:00 pm - Friday, August 10 @ 12:00 pm
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States

Elementary Classic

Sunday, August 5 @ 2:30 pm - Friday, August 10 @ 11:30 am
Camp Emmaus, 14248 374th St
Menahga, MN 56464 United States
+ Export Events
© 2017 Pathways | Built by straightFORWARD Web Solutions
Pathways